![]() |
|
|
|||
On an airborne free kick, yes it is. Team B does NOT have to be in a position to catch the kick.
__________________
Even if you’re on the right track, you’ll get run over if you just sit there. - Will Rogers |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Great start to my HS season | jdmara | Baseball | 7 | Wed May 27, 2009 08:51am |
Great day, great speakers | NewNCref | Basketball | 0 | Sat Jan 26, 2008 08:47pm |
joe morgan off to a great start rules wise... | CJN | Baseball | 22 | Mon Apr 02, 2007 10:34pm |
Great Game, Great Refs | rainmaker | Basketball | 5 | Sat Dec 15, 2001 05:22pm |
Interp of the Week - Week #2 | Jim Porter | Baseball | 17 | Wed Mar 07, 2001 02:45pm |