![]() |
|
|||
|
The status of the illegal kick in this situation is not a kick. It retains its previous status. In this case, it is simply treated as a fumble. It is a touchback because Team A forced the ball across Team B's goalline.
__________________
Even if you’re on the right track, you’ll get run over if you just sit there. - Will Rogers |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Michigan MHSAA Rules Test | Freddy | Basketball | 2 | Sat Nov 14, 2009 10:55pm |
| Trick play question | tchaap | Football | 14 | Mon Sep 29, 2003 12:08pm |
| Trick question? | greymule | Softball | 10 | Sun Mar 16, 2003 06:26pm |
| Is this a trick question | Jake80 | Basketball | 3 | Tue Dec 10, 2002 09:54am |
| Trick Question?? | wadep1965 | Baseball | 5 | Sat Jan 05, 2002 03:35pm |