![]() |
|
|||
Maybe I'm misunderstanding, but I understand the statement "while still in the grasp of B1" to mean that B1 had at the very least a basic part in the tackle, since he did not let go. Would you say that if both B1 and B2 brought the runner down, you would call horse collar?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Horsecollar | jordan | Football | 7 | Mon Aug 30, 2010 08:24am |
Horsecollar Rule | Ref Ump Welsch | Football | 8 | Wed Sep 09, 2009 11:53am |