![]() |
|
|||
If the receiver does not get tackled when pushed back into the field of play with that initial contact, you do not have forward progress so he is not awarded a TD unless he gets back into the end zone. I think there is a case play that clarifies this but i can't find it. I know I've read it in other publications and this has been discussed at many of the clinics I've attended. Am I missing something here?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
High School rule book | zebra14 | Football | 2 | Thu Aug 21, 2008 11:39am |
High School Rule Book | Ref | Basketball | 10 | Mon Jul 02, 2007 08:33pm |
NFHS High School Fastpitch bat rule | Storm | Softball | 4 | Tue May 25, 2004 05:09pm |
NJ High School Ref please give me ther rule | redoubtable1 | Basketball | 15 | Sun Mar 28, 2004 08:54pm |
High School Rule | mvp2jeter | Football | 5 | Mon Sep 15, 2003 10:32am |