![]() |
|
|||
When you say k "pops the ball high", did it hit the ground and then pop high or did they kick it high? If it hit the ground, it is K's ball where they gained possession. If it did not hit the ground, you have kick-catching interference. R has the choice of an awarded fair catch the spot of the foul or penalize K 15 yards and rekick.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Another Kick question (free kick) | referee20 | Football | 15 | Wed Sep 16, 2009 08:14pm |
Question on Free Kick | AZ Line Judge | Football | 28 | Wed Oct 22, 2008 01:22pm |
scrimmage kick question. | BigFarns | Football | 9 | Thu Sep 21, 2006 04:12pm |
Scrimmage kick question | Illini_Ref | Football | 4 | Sat Sep 24, 2005 04:39pm |
Kick off question | buffalo_frenchy | Football | 10 | Fri Oct 10, 2003 01:01am |