![]() |
|
|||
Is the pylon part of the ground? Can't you be above the endzone and bat the ball back into the field of play? If a player is trying to bat the ball back and kicks the pylon on his way up, is he considered to have touched the ground in the endzone?
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Two Punts on the Same Play? | FredFan7 | Football | 5 | Mon Oct 31, 2005 11:16pm |
White Hat position on Punts | BigGref | Football | 5 | Sat Oct 08, 2005 05:57pm |
blocked punts | Harv17 | Football | 2 | Sun Sep 11, 2005 06:41pm |
Momentum on punts | trainman52 | Football | 3 | Tue Sep 28, 2004 12:28pm |
Punts & Umpires | sm_bbcoach | Football | 22 | Wed Jul 07, 2004 06:11pm |