![]() |
|
|||
I think if this player did not participate in the previous down, you have rule support from case book play 1.5.1G (a) to send the player off to have it corrected. If he did participate and you know for a fact he did, you don't have much choice on this by rule.
__________________
Even if you’re on the right track, you’ll get run over if you just sit there. - Will Rogers |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Team USA Softball Loss After Missing Home Plate? | kyleflan | Softball | 4 | Fri Aug 29, 2008 08:10am |
outfielder puts up two hands | BEAREF | Baseball | 4 | Tue Jul 29, 2008 06:36pm |
Block at the end puts team in championship game | Mark Padgett | General / Off-Topic | 0 | Sat Apr 05, 2008 11:39am |
Playoffs | drh898 | Football | 34 | Sun Dec 09, 2007 09:37pm |
NBA Playoffs | rockyroad | Basketball | 73 | Sat May 05, 2007 07:52am |