![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
B won't decline the penalty because A will replay the down. So B has to accept the penalty, which is enforced from the A25 (basic spot & spot of the foul), putting the ball at the A15, 4th and 31.
__________________
Mark NFHS, NCAA, NAFA "If the rule you followed brought you to this, of what use was the rule?" Anton Chigurh - "No Country for Old Men" |
|
|||
|
Yep
It was a 7th grade game so we really had to "talk" to the captains to get the right decision LOL....
__________________
The officials lament, or the coaches excuses as it were: "I didn't say it was your fault, I said I was going to blame you" |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| brain teaser | Andy | Softball | 14 | Sun Oct 21, 2007 07:26pm |
| Brain Teaser question | David Emerling | Softball | 43 | Tue Sep 04, 2007 09:42pm |
| off season brain teaser | LLPA13UmpDan | Baseball | 48 | Tue Dec 26, 2006 01:31pm |
| Slightly OT: Brain Teaser | rotationslim | Basketball | 9 | Mon Apr 24, 2006 06:59am |
| Brain teaser. | Mike Simonds | Football | 4 | Tue Jul 22, 2003 01:34pm |