![]() |
|
|||
Before the Ready for Play...
Fed Rules:
Could the center place his hand on the ball before the ready for play after a charged timeout? I have seen this called both ways by experienced umpires. Some umpires say that the center cannot touch the ball before the Ready, while others say it is OK, but he can't snap it until the ready. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Ready for Play | Scooby | Football | 22 | Wed Aug 13, 2008 12:13pm |
Ready For Play to Snap Time Interval | FeetBallRef | Football | 2 | Tue Oct 23, 2007 08:31pm |
Ball Ready for Play | eventnyc | Football | 9 | Tue Oct 26, 2004 11:06am |
Speaking of being ready for certain levels of play.... | Skahtboi | Softball | 11 | Sun Aug 22, 2004 08:50pm |