![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Simply put...
If during a scrimmage kick one lines up on the line and is ineliglible that person remains ineligible for the remainder of the down regardless of thier number or positioning at the snap.
__________________
"Contact does not mean a foul, a foul means contact." -Me |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Punt Formation | HL Clippenchain | Football | 15 | Mon Aug 13, 2007 10:13pm |
| Illegal Formation - NFL Rule Question | GPC2 | Football | 8 | Tue Mar 20, 2007 06:43pm |
| Long Passes Foul Question? | bballplayer | Basketball | 4 | Tue Nov 09, 2004 04:24pm |
| formation question | Trips Special | Football | 5 | Tue Oct 05, 2004 01:46pm |
| Punt question | MOFFICIAL | Football | 2 | Sun Oct 03, 2004 10:35am |