The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 03, 2006, 09:47pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 169
Ruling Please

4th and 6 from K's 30 yard line. K punts and the ball crosses the LOS. R fouls beyond the ENZ. The untouched kick bounces behind the LOS where K recovers and advances 4 yards. K did not make the line to gain. What are the enforcement options?
__________________
"Don't measure yourself by what you have accomplished, but by what you should have accomplished with your ability."
- John Wooden
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
OBR Ruling Dentonump Baseball 11 Fri Jun 24, 2005 02:16pm
HELP WITH A RULING jason181988 Baseball 12 Mon May 02, 2005 04:38pm
ruling? refTN Basketball 3 Mon Apr 04, 2005 10:58pm
A Ruling, Please? JJ Baseball 10 Fri Jun 04, 2004 01:27pm
need a ruling coach22 Baseball 16 Sun May 25, 2003 04:23pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 01:22am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1