Thread: Ruling Please
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 03, 2006, 09:47pm
eventnyc eventnyc is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 169
Ruling Please

4th and 6 from K's 30 yard line. K punts and the ball crosses the LOS. R fouls beyond the ENZ. The untouched kick bounces behind the LOS where K recovers and advances 4 yards. K did not make the line to gain. What are the enforcement options?
__________________
"Don't measure yourself by what you have accomplished, but by what you should have accomplished with your ability."
- John Wooden
Reply With Quote