| 
				
				Case Play 4.2.3 sit E
			 
 
			
			I’m sure this has been discussed in this forum previously, if so I apologize but I missed it.
 4.2.3 sit E: Ks’ ball, 4th and 12 on R’s 45-yard line. K8’s punt is rolling on R’s 16 when an inadverted whistle sounds. R76 blocks K84 in the back on R’s 22-yard line during the down prior to the whistle. Ruling: If the penalty is accepted, the foul negates the inadverted whistle and results in a previous spot enforcement. >>> declined ….
 
 Why is this a previous spot enforcement?
 
				__________________Experience is something you don't get until just after you need it.   |