![]() |
|
|||
Case Play 4.2.3 sit E
I’m sure this has been discussed in this forum previously, if so I apologize but I missed it.
4.2.3 sit E: Ks’ ball, 4th and 12 on R’s 45-yard line. K8’s punt is rolling on R’s 16 when an inadverted whistle sounds. R76 blocks K84 in the back on R’s 22-yard line during the down prior to the whistle. Ruling: If the penalty is accepted, the foul negates the inadverted whistle and results in a previous spot enforcement. >>> declined …. Why is this a previous spot enforcement?
__________________
Experience is something you don't get until just after you need it. ![]() |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Case play 7.1.1 is not correct | JTRICE | Basketball | 46 | Thu Oct 12, 2006 08:33am |
Case Play, Part II | ejstuart | Soccer | 6 | Mon May 03, 2004 08:48pm |
Case Play | ejstuart | Soccer | 3 | Thu Apr 22, 2004 12:43am |
What about Case Play 10.8-1? | Dakota | Softball | 4 | Sun Nov 16, 2003 01:54pm |
FED case play 8.1.1L | David Emerling | Baseball | 5 | Sat Mar 15, 2003 12:58am |