![]() |
|
|||
Where the cnfusion may be coming from is with regard to blocking in the back. The reul book stated "when the contact is ruled to be from behind, and the official has question as to the initial point of contact, it shall be ruled clipping".
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
3 Plays | UmpJM | Football | 23 | Tue Oct 03, 2006 08:24am |
Does any one know who he plays for ? | kade | Rugby | 0 | Wed Jul 12, 2006 07:36pm |
Kick plays | James Neil | Football | 4 | Tue Feb 17, 2004 05:03pm |
OOB Plays | egausch | Basketball | 2 | Tue Feb 19, 2002 10:22am |