The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Football
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 29, 2003, 03:34pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 44
Interested to find out what the three officials in the clip ruled. The one downfield appears to be somewhat blocked by the two out of bounds players. The L seems to be making a call right away. R seems to be coming up from behind the play as well. Control of the ball with one foot in bounds equals interception doesn't it? Not an NCAA official yet, but this is good practice.
__________________
God is the only One Who always gets the right call
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:23pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1