View Single Post
  #17 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 29, 2003, 03:34pm
seanireland seanireland is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 44
Interested to find out what the three officials in the clip ruled. The one downfield appears to be somewhat blocked by the two out of bounds players. The L seems to be making a call right away. R seems to be coming up from behind the play as well. Control of the ball with one foot in bounds equals interception doesn't it? Not an NCAA official yet, but this is good practice.
__________________
God is the only One Who always gets the right call
Reply With Quote