View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Mon Sep 29, 2003, 12:12pm
PSU213 PSU213 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Posts: 522
Quote:
Originally posted by SDREGIIBB
What about establishing yourself in the field of play prior to touching the ball? It looks to me like the player has touched the ball after last being in contact with the out bounds portion of the field. Does this not have an impact on the play?
Under NF rules there is no such thing as "establishing" one's self back in bounds. When you are no longer touching the ground OOB or anything else that is OOB, you are no longer OOB.
__________________
If the play is designed to fool someone, make sure you aren't the fool.
Reply With Quote