![]() |
|
|||
Too much Sunday for you.
![]() In NCAA (and NF, I believe), K could be standing in the endzone with his arms outstretched out of the EZ, and stop the ball from entering the EZ - the ball is spotted where the BALL is when it's touched. Where the player is is not relevant. (Yes - NFL has a completely different bunch of rules regarding the endzone that differ from their rules regarding the sideline.)
__________________
I was thinking of the immortal words of Socrates, who said, 'I drank what?'” West Houston Mike |
Bookmarks |
|
|