The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Fri Sep 12, 2003, 07:52pm
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Houghton, U.P., Michigan
Posts: 9,953
Re: Am I missing something?

Quote:
Originally posted by williebfree
Hello All!

Semi-rusty brain at work....

Wouldn't the inbounding team have endline "Priviledge" after an "awarded" basket? Also, wouldn't the subsequent throw-in only occur at the backcourt endline since the official has just awarded the ball to the opponent of the offended team.

williebfree,
Hey, welcome back!
Everything you said is true and can be found by wading through all of the above!
mick
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:43am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1