![]() |
|
|||
Using the term "reaching" when speaking to players in this manner is VERY different than reporting a foul as such.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Application of the lookback rule | BratzCoach | Softball | 29 | Mon Jul 18, 2011 03:34pm |
application of ASA 10.3.C (detailed play) | okla21fan | Softball | 28 | Fri May 20, 2011 11:25pm |
Proper application of OBS? | U of M Sam | Softball | 1 | Sun Jul 10, 2005 12:03pm |
Application of 9.01(c) | akalsey | Baseball | 20 | Tue Jun 15, 2004 12:49pm |