![]() |
|
|||
|
So is it safe to say if the person dived out of bound to save the ball had possession of the ball (holding 2 hands or 1 hand) lobs it back into court, can't be the 1st one to touch the ball as it'd be a self pass violation?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Player touches ball to floor while ball is in both hands | mwave | Basketball | 6 | Fri Dec 14, 2012 06:28am |
| ball touches clothing | bbcowboy | Basketball | 1 | Sat Sep 30, 2006 10:56pm |
| Ball touches referee | RefLarry | Basketball | 9 | Wed Oct 19, 2005 11:11am |
| Ball touches official | som44 | Basketball | 7 | Tue Nov 02, 2004 03:44am |
| Player touches out of bounds | William C | Football | 16 | Tue Oct 26, 2004 03:45pm |