![]() |
|
|||
#1) Assuming you mean B1 touches the ball without ever coming back inbounds, it would be an immediate OOB violation when B1 touches the ball in all of those scenarios.
#2) There is no requirement to have both feet inbounds by the NFHS, so I'm not sure what you are asking. 2a) OOB has nothing to do with this play, only whether or not we have an illegal dribble depending on factors that are unknown in your scenario. 2b) Legal
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR Last edited by Raymond; Fri Jun 06, 2014 at 09:24am. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Player touches ball to floor while ball is in both hands | mwave | Basketball | 6 | Fri Dec 14, 2012 06:28am |
ball touches clothing | bbcowboy | Basketball | 1 | Sat Sep 30, 2006 10:56pm |
Ball touches referee | RefLarry | Basketball | 9 | Wed Oct 19, 2005 11:11am |
Ball touches official | som44 | Basketball | 7 | Tue Nov 02, 2004 03:44am |
Player touches out of bounds | William C | Football | 16 | Tue Oct 26, 2004 03:45pm |