![]() |
|
|||
![]()
If one were to drive to the lane and attempt a layup, but have his shot blocked (when the shot was blocked, he lost possession but regained possession without the ball touching the ground...then proceeded to finish the layup and score), would that be considered a double-dribble/travel? Thank you.
|
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Basketball rule questions | potato | Basketball | 69 | Tue Mar 26, 2013 02:31pm |
Basketball rule | MIC | Basketball | 21 | Sat Nov 24, 2012 11:39am |
Basic Basketball rules for Teachers | Oz Referee | Basketball | 13 | Thu Mar 19, 2009 10:01am |
Basketball Rule Question | silencecannotbe | Basketball | 14 | Fri Feb 02, 2007 04:41pm |
basketball rule | joehoops11 | Basketball | 20 | Fri Jun 10, 2005 01:25am |