![]() |
|
|||
Correct. Illegal dribble. No backcourt. A through directly to A1 in the backcourt and off she went. Since I did stop play to keep wrong team from inbounding would it be wrong to give the nearer official a quick rules reference and let him make a very late illegal dribble call?
Last edited by Stillblind; Wed Dec 18, 2013 at 07:15pm. Reason: Not a travel |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
wrong basket | Chris Whitten | Basketball | 2 | Fri Nov 16, 2012 08:17pm |
Wrong basket | Vinski | Basketball | 14 | Tue Feb 06, 2007 10:23am |
Wrong Basket | Tweet | Basketball | 4 | Sun Jan 11, 2004 11:29pm |
Wrong Basket? | Riley1996 | Basketball | 15 | Mon Mar 04, 2002 06:57pm |
wrong basket | rleetham | Basketball | 2 | Mon Feb 07, 2000 01:18am |