View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 18, 2013, 07:08pm
Stillblind Stillblind is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Virginia
Posts: 24
Correct. Illegal dribble. No backcourt. A through directly to A1 in the backcourt and off she went. Since I did stop play to keep wrong team from inbounding would it be wrong to give the nearer official a quick rules reference and let him make a very late illegal dribble call?

Last edited by Stillblind; Wed Dec 18, 2013 at 07:15pm. Reason: Not a travel
Reply With Quote