![]() |
|
|||
Make the call
A potential Louisiana test question. What say the great minds on this forum?
With time running out in the 4th quarter, Team B scores giving them a 3-point lead. A1 inbounds the ball to A2 near the sideline in front of Team B's bench. A2 releases a 3-point try prior to the horn sounding. Substitute B6 enters the court and blocks the shot. Official charges B6 with a technical foul for entering the court illegally and a second technical foul for unsporting conduct. This ruling is correct. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
You make the Call | iowasoftballump | Softball | 12 | Tue Jun 17, 2008 03:12pm |
What call would you make? | RANCHMAN | Basketball | 29 | Sat May 31, 2008 02:02am |
Make the call | oppool | Softball | 29 | Sat Mar 01, 2003 06:37pm |
Make the call | oppool | Softball | 14 | Sun Oct 13, 2002 03:36pm |
Make the Call | oppool | Softball | 12 | Fri Jul 19, 2002 09:11pm |