Thread: Make the call
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 03, 2013, 08:19pm
RefAHallic RefAHallic is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Posts: 66
Make the call

A potential Louisiana test question. What say the great minds on this forum?

With time running out in the 4th quarter, Team B scores giving them a 3-point lead. A1 inbounds the ball to A2 near the sideline in front of Team B's bench. A2 releases a 3-point try prior to the horn sounding. Substitute B6 enters the court and blocks the shot. Official charges B6 with a technical foul for entering the court illegally and a second technical foul for unsporting conduct. This ruling is correct.
Reply With Quote