The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 22, 2013, 09:44am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,190
For FED and NCAA, as long as you don't go out "of your own volition", then you can return and touch the ball the same as if you hadn't gone out of bounds. The normal standard for being inbounds or out-of-bounds applies (there's no "two feet to return" requirement).

That should let you answer your questions.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Houston bound Welpe Softball 37 Wed Jul 01, 2009 12:17pm
It was bound to happen just another ref Basketball 6 Tue Jan 13, 2009 02:27pm
Houston Bound Fozzie Softball 19 Thu Jul 24, 2008 10:31am
Texas Bound mccann Softball 3 Thu Jan 19, 2006 11:04pm
In bound Location dsnyder Basketball 5 Tue Dec 07, 2004 04:18am


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:25pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1