Out of Bound question
Now i don't know if different standard has different rules regarding out of bounds but i am wondering:
1.If A goes for a loose ball, manage to keep the ball inbound while himself going out of bounds, is he allowed to regain position of the ball when he reenter the court without another person touching it prior? If yes, does both A's feet need to be inside the line before he can touch the ball, or A can jump from outside, touch the ball before both feet landing inbound?
2.Is there any posiblity that A cannot touch the ball or regain position once he saved the ball and goes back inbound while no one touches the ball prior? For example an error pass made by A himself and he goes chasing the ball & saves it back from going out of bound without anyone touching it all the while. Would it be a travel if it happened under such circumstances:
a.A hasn't dribbled yet before the error pass.
b.A has ended his dribble before the error pass.
3.A jumps out of bound for a save, ball on hand, however made contact with an official standing out of bounds before he threw the ball in bound & lands on both feet out of bound. Would it be the same if it's the bench player etc?
|