![]() |
|
|||||||
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Rate Thread | Display Modes |
|
|||
|
What I'd like to find out is how does an official reconcile this play if the call is ruled to be an inadvertent whistle? Would you count the basket based on when the official blew his whistle, which was at the point where the offensive player touched the ball?
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Video Request: WSU vs OSU (Video Added) | JRutledge | Basketball | 23 | Mon Apr 01, 2013 09:10pm |
| Video Request: Michigan v. Florida (Video Added) | JRutledge | Basketball | 11 | Mon Apr 01, 2013 06:43am |
| Video Request: Georgetown v. Florida GC (Video Added) | JRutledge | Basketball | 13 | Mon Mar 25, 2013 03:15pm |
| Video request: OVC Title game Murray St. vs. Belmont (Video Added) | JRutledge | Basketball | 8 | Sat Mar 23, 2013 06:18pm |
| Video Request: Minn vs. UCLA (Video Added) | JRutledge | Basketball | 9 | Sat Mar 23, 2013 01:47pm |