![]() |
|
|||
Video por favor
Georgia/Ole Miss, 2:57 of 2nd half.
A1 elbows B1 to the face after time-out request was recognized but before whistle is blown. Ruling: FF1 Technical charged to A1 for dead ball contact. Don't know who's argument this advances but I know it is relevant to this conversation.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Game clock shows time remaining in time-out -- against the rules? | Lotto | Basketball | 7 | Mon Feb 06, 2012 11:10am |
Putting Time on the Clock for Requested Time Out | CMHCoachNRef | Basketball | 10 | Sun Mar 01, 2009 09:20pm |
Long Time Lurker, First Time Poster | SoInZebra | Basketball | 122 | Mon Mar 26, 2007 04:10pm |
Another long time listener, first time caller | Fifth And Goal | Basketball | 11 | Wed Feb 25, 2004 10:30am |
When is it time to call Time / Dead ball? | Deion | Softball | 1 | Tue Jul 01, 2003 11:50am |