![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
Agreed. If he's received a T, lost his coaching box privileges, then he can sit anywhere he wants to on the bench. No rule says he has to continue sitting within the confines of the box.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott "You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith Last edited by BktBallRef; Wed Jan 16, 2013 at 11:46pm. |
|
|||
|
Twenty Players In The Book ...
So in the extreme case of a very, very, long bench, with lots, and lots, of substitutes, while seated all the way down on the endline, he can stand up to request a timeout?
__________________
"For God so loved the world, that he gave his only begotten Son, that whosoever believeth in him should not perish, but have everlasting life." (John 3:16) |
|
|||
|
Sure. Why would he not be able to, in that oddball scenario?
|
|
|||
|
yes
|
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Can a Coach request an inbounds location when..... | CMHCoachNRef | Basketball | 24 | Wed Dec 21, 2011 07:21pm |
| Head coach... or not... | DesMoines | Basketball | 8 | Wed Feb 02, 2011 04:42pm |
| head coach | jpenny | Basketball | 38 | Thu Feb 21, 2008 02:23pm |
| Pitching Coach Location | Four Seam | Softball | 2 | Fri Apr 20, 2007 07:05pm |
| Head Coach | PIAA REF | Basketball | 4 | Sat Dec 17, 2005 03:13am |