![]() |
|
|||
|
So am I correct that in NCAA M, if a coach says he didn't ask for a time out after the official whistles for a time out, the ball is placed back in play at the point of interruption and no time out is charged and no inadvertent whistle has occurred?
Thanks, Zeedonk |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Inadvertent whistle (NCAA) | Overnbach | Basketball | 7 | Mon Jan 28, 2008 03:49pm |
| NCAA: clock status on inadvertent whistle | Winkley | Football | 2 | Thu Sep 13, 2007 10:23am |
| Inadvertent Whistle | bisonlj | Football | 5 | Tue Sep 04, 2007 03:00pm |
| Inadvertent Whistle | AZ Line Judge | Football | 7 | Sun Oct 01, 2006 10:23pm |
| Another NBA Inadvertent Whistle | Nevadaref | Basketball | 30 | Mon May 15, 2006 01:06pm |