![]()  | 
	
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
				
				Throw-in violation
			 
			
			
			Yes, I tried the search function... and I'm still  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			![]() Looking for an NFHS & NCAA ruling on how to resume this play: After a made basket A1s throw in pass to the f/c is caught by A2 who is standing on the endline. I think A2 caused the OOB violation instead of A1 causing a throw-in violation. My understanding of both codes is that we go to the original throw-in spot when the thrower violates. Thanks 
				__________________ 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	I gotta new attitude!  | 
| Bookmarks | 
		
  | 
	
		 | 
			 
			Similar Threads
		 | 
	||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| Throw-in Violation? | CDurham | Basketball | 2 | Mon Jan 11, 2010 09:46am | 
| Throw-in violation or OOB violation? | Nevadaref | Basketball | 47 | Fri Nov 02, 2007 07:15pm | 
| Throw-in spot after throw-in violation | zebraman | Basketball | 6 | Sun Dec 12, 2004 08:09pm | 
| BC violation on throw-in? | Jay R | Basketball | 1 | Fri Jul 23, 2004 09:54am | 
| Throw in Violation? | Jeff the Ref | Basketball | 13 | Wed Feb 21, 2001 08:52am |