![]() |
|
|||
First time seeing the video. I see the problem. While the contact for the foul occurred before the shot clock expired the whistle from the official came afterwards. So since the ball was still in the player's hand when the shot clock expired and the official had not blown his whistle you can't go to the monitor and determine when the contact occurred. You can only see when the whistle was blown and if the shot clock expired.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR Last edited by Raymond; Sat Mar 17, 2012 at 07:11pm. |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
New Syracuse Fan | Adam | Basketball | 8 | Thu Apr 01, 2010 02:41pm |
Syracuse again | 26 Year Gap | Basketball | 7 | Mon Mar 13, 2006 07:09pm |
Favorite Coach rule misapplication | largeone59 | Baseball | 40 | Thu Jul 21, 2005 11:02am |
Is misapplication of a balk rule protestable? | andrewm | Baseball | 14 | Tue May 03, 2005 06:29am |
NUS Syracuse,NY | mo99 | Softball | 0 | Mon Mar 14, 2005 05:48pm |