![]() |
|
|||
|
Need Help with a call
I was doing a game today and during a free throw attempt (meaning the ball was given to the player at the line) the offensive team coach called time. What would you call? Is the timeout allowed or is it not once the ball is given to the player.
|
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Throw-in violation or OOB violation? | Nevadaref | Basketball | 47 | Fri Nov 02, 2007 07:15pm |
| Throw in violation | lucky1313 | Basketball | 3 | Thu Mar 09, 2006 09:50am |
| Throw-In Violation | Jurassic Referee | Basketball | 49 | Mon Dec 12, 2005 11:49am |
| Throw-in spot after throw-in violation | zebraman | Basketball | 6 | Sun Dec 12, 2004 08:09pm |
| Throw In Violation?? | Rock'nRef | Basketball | 3 | Thu Nov 21, 2002 09:24am |