![]()  | 
	
		
		
  | 
|||
| 
		
	
		
		
			
			 
				
				Does RPP apply?
			 
			
			
			NFHS rules.  After the ball goes out of bounds under Team A's basket (Team A's ball), the inbounder from Team A delays going to get the ball from the ref until his team is set up for their inbounds play.  Can he legally do this?  It's not after a timeout or the beginning of a quarter, so I don't think the resumption of play procedure applies.  If not, is a delay-of-game warning supported by the rules?
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 | 
| Bookmarks | 
		
  | 
	
		 | 
			 
			Similar Threads
		 | 
	||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| Doesn't look back rule apply here? | mg43 | Softball | 18 | Thu Mar 23, 2006 01:44pm | 
| Does pass interferance really apply? | kbarnett | Football | 9 | Fri Oct 29, 2004 05:18pm | 
| Does PSK apply? | GPC2 | Football | 2 | Fri Aug 27, 2004 10:14am | 
| I know the NFL rules don't apply to us, but... | OverAndBack | Football | 7 | Thu Aug 19, 2004 04:03am | 
| Does forceouts apply to the goal line? | Zeke5 | Football | 3 | Tue Jul 03, 2001 10:44am |