The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 26, 2011, 06:47pm
(Something hilarious)
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: These United States
Posts: 1,162
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark Padgett View Post
Do you think the throw-in ended when A2 touched the ball and since there was no subsequent player control before the foul, it's not a team control foul?
Yes.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
2011 IAABO Refresher Exam - Question 66 ... BillyMac Basketball 4 Wed Dec 07, 2011 07:37pm
2011 IAABO Refresher Exam - Question 41 ... BillyMac Basketball 3 Wed Dec 07, 2011 11:40am
From NASO newsletter... referee99 Basketball 1 Fri Jan 09, 2009 09:31pm
Newsletter topics Ref_in_Alberta Basketball 10 Mon May 05, 2008 08:45pm
NFHS newsletter shipwreck Softball 6 Sun Aug 22, 2004 03:11pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:28pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1