|  | 
| 
 | |||
|  From IAABO Dec. 2011 Newsletter: 
			
			Team control during throw-in summary - Play # 9 "A1 has the ball for a throw-in. The throw-in pass deflects off of A2. As A2 and B2 are attempting to retrieve the loose throw-in pass, A2 illegally pushes B2 from behind and a foul is ruled. Team B is in the bonus. RULING: Team A is in control during this throw-in, therefore a team control foul has been committed. Team B is awarded a throw-in at the spot nearest to where the foul occurred." Anyone here think this is actually correct? | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  | 
|  Similar Threads | ||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post | 
| 2011 IAABO Refresher Exam - Question 66 ... | BillyMac | Basketball | 4 | Wed Dec 07, 2011 07:37pm | 
| 2011 IAABO Refresher Exam - Question 41 ... | BillyMac | Basketball | 3 | Wed Dec 07, 2011 11:40am | 
| From NASO newsletter... | referee99 | Basketball | 1 | Fri Jan 09, 2009 09:31pm | 
| Newsletter topics | Ref_in_Alberta | Basketball | 10 | Mon May 05, 2008 08:45pm | 
| NFHS newsletter | shipwreck | Softball | 6 | Sun Aug 22, 2004 03:11pm |