![]() |
|
|
|||
I knew what you meant....so did everyone else. They should have just pointed out that your exact wording was wrong.
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR |
|
|||
Actually, I have met officials who thought that the rule was (more or less) as he worded it -- that if A1 contacted B1 upon (meaning "immediately after") returning to the floor, it was a PC foul. Different officials have (incorrectly) said the "PC foul period" lasts until both feet are on the floor, or through "continuous motion", or until A1 came to a stop or turned the other direction, ...
|
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
NF and the "hair control devices" | Jeremy Hohn | Basketball | 12 | Mon Nov 30, 2009 08:06am |
Can "FOUL" be made "FAIR"? | PAT THE REF | Baseball | 60 | Sat Feb 24, 2007 09:01pm |
Backcourt violation "team control" | wizard | Basketball | 13 | Mon Feb 05, 2007 09:17am |
"Team Control" Mechanics | imaref | Basketball | 33 | Fri Feb 02, 2007 07:21am |
"Just leave it on...we'll control it from the truck" | ref18 | Football | 13 | Thu Aug 10, 2006 02:54pm |