![]() |
|
|||
Bob, in his original post (which I'm sure you re-read) DeeCee says the..."ball had just left my hand...". So the ball was not at the disposal of the shooter yet. It appears that the opposing Coach's TO was granted correctly. Would you agree..??
__________________
I'm getting what I want...by helping others get what they want. |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
New Rule from Coach | Dholloway1962 | Softball | 14 | Tue Apr 07, 2009 08:44am |
Coach looking for Rule | Ref Daddy | Basketball | 5 | Thu Jan 19, 2006 03:42pm |
Coach can call a to rule | zanzibar | Basketball | 28 | Wed Apr 20, 2005 06:17pm |
New Rule, (from the coach) | scottk_61 | Basketball | 6 | Mon Jun 30, 2003 07:59am |
"It's Rule 7-1-1, Coach!" | BktBallRef | Basketball | 19 | Sat Feb 17, 2001 10:10pm |