The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Tue Mar 04, 2003, 10:18pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Posts: 271
My question is when did the official sound the whistle,
before or after the the rebound.

Once the official sounded his whistle the play was dead.
Since the conclusion was the official had made a mistake
this is an inadvertant whistle.

If there is no team control it goes to the AP

If there was team control it goes to the team in control.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:34am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1