The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Tue Aug 22, 2000, 02:55pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,203
Post

quote:
Originally posted by rainmaker:
Actually, this is incorrect. The error is correctable until the ball becomes live. But the ball becomes live when it is handed to the in-bounder, not when it is touched in bounds. So if the protest comes in time before the in-bounder has possession, then correctable. Otherwise, not correctable.


Actually, this is incorrect. Camron had it right. Case 6.3.1D

Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:41pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1