The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jul 24, 2000, 12:07am
JC JC is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Posts: 28
Post

By rule it is not correctable. Your foul counts.
However, I can prevent making the same mistake on the next throw-in. Assuming the FT did not end because of the foul, B would normally retain the arrow after the foul. Since we all now know that A should have the next throw in, I point the arrow to A.

JC
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:31pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1