![]() |
|
|||
![]()
This came up in a summer HS girls tournament I worked a few weeks ago. FED rules. A1 takes a shot. While the ball is still in the air, A1 lands (so A1 is no longer an airborne shooter) then fouls B1. The shot then goes in. What's the call as it pertains to the shot going in? Does the basket count?
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
2 Newbies Together | The_Rookie | Basketball | 16 | Sun Jan 16, 2011 10:29pm |
Two for the newbies, or anyone else | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 28 | Mon May 24, 2010 06:29am |
OK newbies, try this one | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 12 | Wed Mar 24, 2010 01:44pm |
Here's one for the newbies | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 35 | Thu Jan 14, 2010 04:08pm |
Another one for newbies | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 34 | Wed Mar 25, 2009 11:44am |