View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 06, 2011, 11:31am
Mark Padgett Mark Padgett is offline
certified Hot Mom tester
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: only in my own mind, such as it is
Posts: 12,918
Question Newbies - try this one

This came up in a summer HS girls tournament I worked a few weeks ago. FED rules. A1 takes a shot. While the ball is still in the air, A1 lands (so A1 is no longer an airborne shooter) then fouls B1. The shot then goes in. What's the call as it pertains to the shot going in? Does the basket count?
__________________
Yom HaShoah
Reply With Quote