The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jul 06, 2011, 02:46pm
Back from the DL
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Maine
Posts: 2,540
Quote:
A2 releases a three-point try just prior to the horn sounding....
Would the penalty remain two technical fouls had the blocked shot been a two-point try?
__________________
Confidence is a vehicle, not a destination.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Is NFHS Case Book Play 2.10.1 Sit. G(d) (re: corr. error situation) really an error? rpirtle Basketball 3 Wed Dec 24, 2008 03:25pm
NFHS Case Play 10.4.5 Situation E page 84 Robert E. Harrison Basketball 15 Thu Oct 18, 2007 11:21pm
Case Play ejstuart Soccer 3 Thu Apr 22, 2004 12:43am
NFHS 2002 Case book play 1.5.6 Mike Simonds Football 11 Mon Mar 03, 2003 12:45pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:02pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1