The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jun 13, 2000, 02:28pm
certified Hot Mom tester
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Location: only in my own mind, such as it is
Posts: 12,918
Question

quote:
Originally posted by Hawks Coach:
If by this you mean that at time of release, A2 was already standing with one foot on the sideline (as opposed to being there when he catches the ball), then the violation should be called for both being OOB. Mark P making us think again!


If A2 was OOB all the time, would the violation occur on the release of the ball by A1 or when it was at his disposal?

As to making you think - I apologize
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:20am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1