| 
			
			I need some help finding a couple of situations in NFHS Rule, Illustrated, or Casebook.  
 Situation One:
 
 A1 has possession of ball, has not taken a dribble, and has established a pivot foot.  While still on feet, A1 touches the ball to the floor while still in hands.  I remember this from a couple of years ago but can't find it in any of the NFHS books.  Thanks.
 
 Situation Two:
 
 A1 throws the ball inbounds from a designated spot to A2.  A1 gets one foot inbounds and the second foot has left the out of bounds spot but not yet established an inbounds position.  I have been calling this a violation (thinking A1 is OOB until both feet are inbounds) but again can't find anything in NFHS.  Thanks again for the help.
 |